TikTok'ta Bir Videonun Yeniden Paylaşımı Nasıl Kaldırılır?

How to Remove a Repost on TikTok

To remove a repost on TikTok, tap the left-pointing arrow on the video, then select Remove Repost from the pop-up menu that appears.

FireGhost
FireGhost
•Last updated: •2 min read
AI Summary
  • TikTok lets users repost content, but removing a repost is less obvious than on apps like Twitter.
  • Tapping the left-pointing arrow icon on a reposted video opens the menu needed to remove the repost.
  • A pop-up reading 'Your Repost Has Been Removed' confirms the repost was successfully undone.

As with most social media apps, TikTok lets users repost content they like so they can show it to their followers. However, unlike apps like Twitter that make it perfectly clear how to remove a repost and confirm when you've successfully undone it, TikTok is a bit more ambiguous. Fortunately, as long as you know where to look, learning how to undo a repost on TikTok is quite easy. Once you follow the steps below, you'll clean up your own and your followers' feeds in no time. How do you undo reposts on TikTok, and why should you? Let's take a look.

How to Remove a Repost of a Video on TikTok

How Do You Remove a Repost of a Video on TikTok? 2023

Reposting content on TikTok is extremely useful for sharing things you want your followers to see, but sometimes you'll look back at something you reposted and wish you hadn't.

There are plenty of reasons you might want to undo a repost, like realizing you don't want to share something, not wanting to clutter your followers' feed with videos from creators they don't follow, or simply changing your mind about wanting to share it. Whatever the reason, here's how to remove a repost on TikTok.

  • Open the TikTok app and find the video you reposted.
  • Select the arrow icon pointing left in the bottom left corner. This is the same icon you selected to repost the video.
  • Once the pop-up menu appears on the bottom half of the screen, select Remove Repost next to the other accounts TikTok suggests you send the post to, in the top right corner of the menu.
  • Confirm the post is no longer reposted with the temporary pop-up text at the top of the screen that reads Your Repost Has Been Removed.

And just like that, you've successfully removed a repost of a video from TikTok. There's no limit to how often you can repost things, so feel free to use the feature as much as you want and undo any unwanted reposts!

FireGhost
Author
FireGhost
@alikemal

LoL, TFT ve VALORANT sever bir oyun sever ve oyuncu. Mobil platformlarda ise tam bir Clash of clans hastası.

Comments (0)

Log in to leave a comment giriş yap.

No comments yet. Be the first!

Related Posts

All News →